Life...

September is my month.

September is my month. I really believe this. I love everything about it and more and literally want to cry when I think of it coming to an end. But, I’m going to soak it in and live every day, in the moment, in the ‘now’.

This next week I will be:

//exploring the deep South//

//dressing up, lots//

//turning my kitchen into a bakery//

//apple everything//

//photographing, daily//

//eating clean//

//running//

//drinking lots of black coffee and hot cider//

//getting a fireplace in my house//

//reading and relaxing//

//going on country drives to admire the beauty of crisp air and golden colors//

//spending as much time outside, soaking up these last few precious drops of warm sunshine//

c528883c6e3b7f0734572d219662d383

Leave a Reply

